Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Carpe Diem #1103 Symphony in F sharp minor Op. 41 by Dora Pejacevic

Dear Haijin, visitors and travelers,

Welcome at a new inspirational episode of CDHK full of wonderful music. I haven't enough time today, so this episode will not be a very big one. I will only share the composition by Dora Pejacevic (1885-1923) to inspire you. Sorry for that.

I hope this music will inspire you.

This episode is NOW OPEN for your submissions and will remain open until December 6th at noon (CET). I will try to publish our new episode, Libertango by Sofia Gubaidulina, later on.

No comments:

Post a Comment